Sponsors

The Carolinas Chapter of AEG supports many of its activities with financial assistance provided by our sponsors. We offer several levels of sponsorship, but they all have one goal: to keep the sponsor’s name in front of our members and to bring you business. We have a real commitment to connecting our sponsors to potential buyers and will do all we can to help you build your business. Most of our members are practicing professionals with responsibility for selecting subcontractors, so our group is a great place to find new customers and to catch up with existing clients in an informal setting.

Our sponsors provide the financial support that allows us to have reasonably priced dinner meetings, host seminars, provide discounted dinner meeting costs for students, underwrite the cost of newsletters and our web site, provide geoscience mentors for students and young professionals, and support science education tools to our teachers and in our schools.  Members are urged to contact these sponsors of our chapter when they the require professional expertise our sponsors can provide.  A sponsor application is HERE. Or click HERE to become a sponsor online.

TITANIUM SPONSORS

Eastern Solutions, Edgar Alcaraz,
ealcaraz@easternsolutionsenv.com; www.esenvequipment.com/
EnviroEquipmentEnviro-Equipment, Inc. Rand Ratterree, rand@enviroequipmnt.com; www.enviroequipment.com
Waypoint Analytical. Ashley Morris, 901-484-3293,
amorris@waypointanalytical.com; www.waypointanalytical.com

GOLD SPONSORS

Contaminant Control, Inc. Mark Vestal, 910-484-7000,
mark.vestal@cci-env.com; www.cci-env.com


Hazmat Emergency Response and Remediation, Inc., Al King, 919-234-3172, al.king@herrteam.com; www.herrteam.com
Maser Consulting. Jacob Hundl, 980-264-3394,
jhundl@maserconsulting.com; www.maserconsulting.com
Pyramid Environmental. Eric Cross, 336-335-3174, eric@pyramidenvironmental.com; www.pyramidenvironmental.com

SILVER SPONSORS

A&D Environmental. Chad Grubbs, PG, 704-560-6256,
CGrubbs@adenviro.com; adenviro.com
EGIS, PA. Mike Vaught, 919-929-8363,
gwinvest@juno.com; www.waterwellvideos.com
Environmental Data Resources. Todd Elmore, 336-287-2165,
telmore@edrnet.com; www.edrnet.com
Geo-Search. Brian Morgan, 980-389-0988,
brian.morgan@geo-search.com; www.geo-search.com
SAEDACCO. Pete Byer, 803-548-2180,
pbyer@saedacco.com; www.saedacco.com