Sponsors

The Carolinas Chapter of AEG supports many of its activities with financial assistance provided by our sponsors. We offer several levels of sponsorship, but they all have one goal: to keep the sponsor’s name in front of our members and to bring you business. We have a real commitment to connecting our sponsors to potential buyers and will do all we can to help you build your business. Most of our members are practicing professionals with responsibility for selecting subcontractors, so our group is a great place to find new customers and to catch up with existing clients in an informal setting.

Our sponsors provide the financial support that allows us to have reasonably priced dinner meetings, host seminars, provide discounted dinner meeting costs for students, underwrite the cost of newsletters and our web site, provide geoscience mentors for students and young professionals, and support science education tools to our teachers and in our schools.  Members are urged to contact these sponsors of our chapter when they the require professional expertise our sponsors can provide.  A sponsor application is HERE. Or click HERE to become a sponsor online.

 

TITANIUM SPONSORS

EnviroEquipmentEnviro-Equipment, Inc. Rand Ratterree, rand@enviroequipmnt.com; www.enviroequipment.com
Pace Analytical Services, Inc. Korey Drew, 704-875-9002
Korey.drew@pacelabs.com; www.pacelabs.com

 

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS

Pine Environmental Services, Inc. Paul Federline, 919-731-0008
pfederline@pine-environmental.com; www.pine-environmental.com
Schnabel Engineering. Gary Rogers, 336-274-9456
grogers@schnabel-eng.com; www.schnabel-eng.com
SGS North America. Kendall Sutler, 910-465-5958
kendall.sutler@sgs.com; www.sgs.com

 

 

GOLD SPONSORS

Clean Vapor, LLC. Tom Hatton, 908-362-5616
thatton@cleanvapor.com; www.cleanvapor.com
Contaminant Control, Inc. Mark Vestal, 910-484-7000
mark.vestal@cci-env.com; www.cci-env.com
Geologic Exploration, Inc. Matt Tischler, 800-752-8853
mtischler@gexnc.com; www.geologicexploration.com
Hart & Hickman. Rebecca Deal, 704-586-0007
rdeal@harthickman.com; www.harthickman.com
Pyramid Environmental. Doug Canavello, 336-335-3174
doug@pyramidenvironmental.com; www.pyramidenvironmental.com

 

 

SILVER SPONSORS

AE Drilling Services, Inc. Lynn Hendrix, 864-288-1986, lhendrix@aedrilling.com; www.aedrilling.com
Con-Test Analytical Laboratory. Paul Konnik, 314-302-0431
paul.konnik@contestlabs.com; www.contestlabs.com
EGIS, PA. Mike Vaught, 919-929-8363
gwinvest@juno.com; www.waterwellvideos.com
Environmental Conservation Labs (ENCO). Jim Hays, 919-467-3090
jhays@encolabs.com; www.encolabs.com
Environmental Data Resources. Todd Elmore, 336-287-2165
telmore@edrnet.com; www.edrnet.com
Prism Laboratories. Adam Phillips, 919-451-3370
aphillips@prismlabs.com; www.prismlabs.com
SAEDACCO. Pete Byer, 803-548-2180
pbyer@saedacco.com; www.saedacco.com