Sponsors

The Carolinas Chapter of AEG supports many of its activities with financial assistance provided by our sponsors. We offer several levels of sponsorship, but they all have one goal: to keep the sponsor’s name in front of our members and to bring you business. We have a real commitment to connecting our sponsors to potential buyers and will do all we can to help you build your business. Most of our members are practicing professionals with responsibility for selecting subcontractors, so our group is a great place to find new customers and to catch up with existing clients in an informal setting.

Our sponsors provide the financial support that allows us to have reasonably priced dinner meetings, host seminars, provide discounted dinner meeting costs for students, underwrite the cost of newsletters and our web site, provide geoscience mentors for students and young professionals, and support science education tools to our teachers and in our schools.  Members are urged to contact these sponsors of our chapter when they the require professional expertise our sponsors can provide.  A sponsor application is HERE. Or click HERE to become a sponsor online.

 

TITANIUM SPONSORS

EnviroEquipmentEnviro-Equipment, Inc. Denise Chew, 704-588-7970
denisechew@enviroequipment.com; Brian Chew, 888-274-8929, brianchew@enviroequipment.com; www.enviroequipment.com
Eastern Solutions, LLC. Derek Rothaupt, 803-746-5180 Ext 101
derek@easternsolutionsenv.com; www.easternsolutionsenv.com

 

 

PLATINUM SPONSORS

Pine Environmental Services, Inc. Paul Federline, 919-731-0008
pfederline@pine-environmental.com; www.pine-environmental.com
SGS-Accutest-Laboratories-LogoSGS Accutest. Michelle Williams, 803-360-4634
michellew@accutest.com; www.sgs.com
Schnabel Engineering. Gary Rogers, 336-274-9456
grogers@schnabel-eng.com; www.schnabel-eng.com

 

 

GOLD SPONSORS

Contaminant Control, Inc. Mark Vestal, 910-484-7000
mark.vestal@cci-env.com; www.cci-env.com
Con-Test Analytical Laboratory. Paul Konnik, 314-302-0431
paul.konnik@contestlabs.com; www.contestlabs.com
GeoSearch. Scott Davis, 888-396-0042
scott.davis@geo-search.com; www.geo-search.com
Hart & Hickman. Rebecca Deal, 704-586-0007
rdeal@harthickman.com; www.harthickman.com
Pace Analytical Services, Inc. Korey Drew, 704-875-9002
Korey.drew@pacelabs.com; www.pacelabs.com
Pyramid Environmental. Doug Canavello, 336-335-3174
doug@pyramidenvironmental.com; www.pyramidenvironmental.com
SAEDACCO. Pete Byer, 803-548-2180
pbyer@saedacco.com; www.saedacco.com
smith-gardnerSmith Gardner, Inc. Madeline German, 919-828-0577
madeline@smithgardnerinc.com; www.smithgardnerinc.com
Taylor Wiseman Taylor, Inc. Chad Howard, 919-297-0085
choward@taylorwiseman.com; www.taylorwiseman.com

 

 

SILVER SPONSORS

AE Drilling Services, Inc. Bill Barnes, 864-288-1986
bbarnes@aedrilling.com; www.aedrilling.com
Choice Environmental Services. Nicole Manning, 919-369-1001
nicole@choice-enviro.com; www.choice-enviro.com
Clean Vapor, LLC. Tom Hatton, 908-362-5616
thatton@cleanvapor.com; www.cleanvapor.com
EGIS, PA. Mike Vaught, 919-929-8363
gwinvest@juno.com; www.waterwellvideos.com
Environmental Conservation Labs (ENCO). Jim Hays, 919-467-3090
jhays@encolabs.com; www.encolabs.com
Environmental Data Resources. Todd Elmore, 336-287-2165
telmore@edrnet.com; www.edrnet.com
ESPESP Associates, P.A. Paul Weaver, 336-287-2165
pweaver@espassociates.com; www.espassociates.com
Geologic Exploration, Inc. Matt Tischler, 800-752-8853
mtischler@gexnc.com; www.geologicexploration.com
Hazmat Emergency Response and Remediaiton, Inc., Al Kings, 919-234-3172
al.king@herrteam.com; www.herrteam.com
PW_logoParratt-Wolff, Inc. Gary Ellingworth, 800-627-7920
gellingworth@pwi.com; www.pwinc.com
Prism Laboratories. Adam Phillips, 919-451-3370
aphillips@prismlabs.com; www.prismlabs.com
Regenesis. Chad Northington, 864-884-4346
cnorthington@regenesis.com; www.regenesis.com
Shamrock Environmental Corporation. Rick Wigal, 336-375-1989
rwigal@shamrockenviro.com; www.shamrockenviro.com